Delete a File in the Content Collection

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Once you have files uploaded into your content collection, you have the ability to delete those files.

To delete a file (or files) already in your Content Collection:                                                                                         

  1. Click the Content tab at the top right-hand corner of the window.
  2. Choose the appropriate Area of the Content Collection.
  3. Use the checkbox beside each file name to select it, or the check box at the top to select all files.
  4. Click the Delete button near the top or bottom of your file list.


When you delete a file, you will be prompted to verify you are sure. Deleted files cannot be recovered.